School of Evangelisation: Youth Retreat

In the name of Jesus Christ, a hearty welcome to School of Evangelisation Youth Retreat, April 6th – 8th will be live and interactive through a zoom meeting.

You will receive a notification through to your email with the Zoom Details.

Event Details
Date
April 6 - 8, 2021
AEST
5:30 - 8:30 pm
AEDT
6:30 - 9:30 pm
AWST
3:30 - 6:30 pm
ACDT
6:00 - 9:00 pm
NZDT
8:30 - 10:30 pm